Omexom Magyarország Kft. http://www.omexom.hu/ Omexom Magyarország Kft. Receiving students in Eger http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/receiving-students-in-eger 04 06 2018 14:17 <p class="MsoNormal"><span style="color: #0070c0; mso-ansi-language: EN-US;"> </span></p> <p class="MsoNormal"><span style="mso-ansi-language: EN-US;">The students of the István Széchenyi Catholic Vocational School in Mezőkövesd made an onsite visit at the Omexom Magyarország Kft in Eger during their professional excursion. </span></p> Sponsorship of a running race in Törökbálint http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/sponsorship-of-a-running-race-in-torokbalint 03 06 2018 02:48 <p>This year, Auchan Hungary Ltd. was the main and eponym sponsor of the second running race in Törökbálint, the 0603 Auchan Törökbálint Running Contest competition.</p> Omexom – Partner Tennis Tournament http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/omexom-–-partner-tennis-tournament 26 05 2018 02:39 <p>This was the second time the Omexon-Partners Tennis Tournament took place on the courts of the Svábhegyi Polgári Klub sport center.</p> Cooperation Agreement http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/cooperation-agreement 23 05 2018 02:14 <p>with the Széchenyi István Catholic Secondary School</p> <p>Zoltán Péter, headmaster of the Széchenyi István Catholic Secondary School and Tamás Schachinger, managing director of OMEXOM Magyarország Kft., signed a cooperation agreement on 23 May 2018 at the Széchenyi István Catholic Secondary School in Mezőkövesd.</p> South Hungary - Rotary Advent http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/south-hungary---rotary-advent 11 12 2017 00:00 <p>The Szeged Szent-Györgyi Albert Rotary Club, the Szeged-Tisza Rotary Club, and the Szeged Dóm Rotary Club made their traditional Advent Calendar for Advent 2017 as well.</p> Cooperation with the Verebély László http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/cooperation-with-the-verebely-laszlo 09 11 2017 00:00 <p>Vocational School and Vocational Secondary School</p> <p>It is of utmost importance for Omexom Magyarország Kft. to help the training of future professionals.</p> High Voltage Cable Club – 3rd meeting http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/high-voltage-cable-club-–-3rd-meeting 30 05 2017 00:00 <p>It was a great honour for the domestic firm of Omexom Hungary Ltd. to have the possibility of organizing the 3rd meeting of the High Voltage Cable Club in Budapest.</p> 3nd Omexom - Partner Tennis Competition http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/3nd-omexom---partner-tennis-competition 27 05 2017 00:00 <p>120 adults and 30 children participated in this year's tennis competition, which for the first time was held in the Svábhegy Civic Club.</p> Délmagyarország - Rotary Advent http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/delmagyarorszag---rotary-advent 12 12 2016 00:00 <p>The Rotary Clubs of Szeged together with Lapcom Media Foundation and Délmagyarország Foundation organised this year's advent calendar in Szeged, at Klauzál square.</p> What's the field? http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/what-s-the-field 27 10 2016 00:00 <p>Omexom Hungary Ltd. participated in the event series entitled "What's the field?" organized by the Hungarian Electrotechnical Association.</p> XIII. Railway Electrification Conference http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/13.-railway-electrification-conference 13 10 2016 00:00 <p>Four people represented Omexom Hungary Ltd. at the Railway Electrification Conference in Harkány.</p> 63rd Annual Conference and Exhibition http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/63rd-annual-conference-and-exhibition 17 09 2016 00:00 <p>63rd Annual Conference and Exhibition of the Hungarian Electrotechnical Association.</p> <p>The biggest event of the Hungarian electrical industry was sponsored by EDF DÉMÁSZ Zrt. this year.</p> National Orienteering Championship http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/national-orienteering-championship 12 09 2016 00:00 <p>The Orienteering Club of Gyöngyös and the Dornyay Sports Association of Salgótarján organized a national orienteering championship in Gyöngyös and Mátrafüred on September 10, 2016.</p> 2nd Omexom Family Day http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/2nd-omexom-family-day 12 09 2016 00:00 <p>The second Omexom Family Day was held at the Lázár Horse Park. Omexom Hungary Ltd.'s employees and their families spent together a pleasantly sporty day in lovely surroundings.</p> ÉMÁSZ - ELMŰ Sports Days http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/emasz---elmu-sports-days 10 07 2016 00:00 <p>OMAXOM Hungary Ltd. organized the 53rd ÉMÁSZ-ELMŰ Sport Days in Gyöngyös on July 9-10, 2016. The competition was held at the Károly Róbert College Sports Center.</p> 1st Omexom Technikforum http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/1st-omexom-technikforum 28 06 2016 00:00 <p>Nearly 200 prominent partners and customers participated in the first Omexom Technical Forum in Frankfurt, focusing on the new challenges of energy production, transmission, distribution and consumption.</p> 2nd Omexom - Partner Tennis Competition http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/2nd-omexom---partner-tennis-competition 04 06 2016 00:00 <p>OMEXOM Hungary Ltd. organized the 2nd Omexom - Partner Tennis Competition in June.</p> 15 years of Omexom - Birthday event series http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/15-years-of-omexom---birthday-event-series 22 04 2016 12:00 <p><span style="font-family: 'Vinci Sans';"> </span></p> <p>Omexom celebrated its fifteenth birthday in the fifteenth week of 2016.</p> 100 years of GA - Ceremony at the founding venue http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/100-years-of-ga---ceremony-at-the-founding-venue 18 02 2016 00:00 <p>Appropriately the 100th anniversary of GA's existence was celebrated at the founding venue.</p> Omexom - Partner Tennis Tournament http://www.omexom.hu/en/news/omexom_partner_tennis 17 08 2015 00:00 <p>Building on the traditions of GA Magyarország Kft., OMEXOM Magyarország Kft, established on 17 October 2014 announced in 2015 the first Omexom - Partner Tennis Tournament.</p>